Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth - Westover Village

1 rating

Arrived before the time on the app said to be there, they then ?canceled? my spot for not being on time and put me in the back of the line.

5 rating

Maria has continually given me the best haircuts of my life. Thank you!

5 rating

Maria did a great job cutting my hair. I would definitely recommend this Sport Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

1
nethri0 | October 10, 2021 Google

" Arrived before the time on the app said to be there, they then ?canceled? my spot for not being on "

5
Brent E. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Maria has continually given me the best haircuts of my life. Thank you!"

5
Glynn | September 20, 2021 Google

" Maria did a great job cutting my hair. I would definitely recommend this Sport Clips."

1
GooDy M. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Dont trust the girl named Maria she hits on men who are taken and thats not professional if someone"

4
Brantley J. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Great price, quick and convenient for a last minute haircut"

5
Robert M. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Very clean very nice stylist. I recommend hair stylist Daw she is very nice and did a great job cut"

5
Jose G. | July 30, 2021 Google

" This place was great. Good atmosphere and was met with great attitude staff . Haircut was on point "

1
Yvonne B. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Poor customer service... employees are rude!!!"

5
Nicholas M. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Each of the stylists are professional friendly and did a perfect job on the specific haircut that I"

4
dennis h. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Only place i will ever go. Great cut every time love vip hot towel massage fall asleep like a baby."