Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth - Westover Village

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth - Westover Village recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth - Westover Village, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I came in to get a haircut before closing and this black woman (not to be inappropriate) don’t know her name.. she was ranting about people coming in before closing. She had the worst attitude and continued to make inappropriate remarks. It made me feel very uncomfortable because I get off late and it’s hard for me to make it before closing time. I will not be back if she is working.

1 rating

The online checkin is not user friendly! In my last three attempts it has not let me check in. Today I tried to check in and it said less than one minute wait and would not allow me to check in. I then head to the store under the impression that it would be 1 min or less to find out it is over 30 mins. Very disappointing. Has anyone considered an apple/google app to streamline these issues?

1 rating

I walked in a little before 4pm. Signed in as one girl was giving a cut while the other was just finishing up. The girl finishing up checked out the customer and walked in the back as I wait as next up. About 10 mins past and a third employee walks out of the back and I see about 3 other non employees in the room. After 15 mins of waiting I told the 1 girl that was actually giving a hair cut that I’m leaving. 1 customer waiting while 2 employees don’t give him the time of Day is ridiculous.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth - Westover Village:
Thank you for writing a review. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had at this Sport Clips. We understand how these actions could of made you feel. This issue is being addressed immediately with the management staff. Again we apologize for how you were treated. We hope we can see you again and make it up to you.

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
John S. | July 20, 2018 Service

"I came in to get a haircut before closing and this black woman (not to be inappropriate) don’t know "

1
John G. | July 20, 2018 Product

"The online checkin is not user friendly! In my last three attempts it has not let me check in. Tod"

1
Sterling N. | June 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"I walked in a little before 4pm. Signed in as one girl was giving a cut while the other was just fi"

1
Leland R. | June 17, 2018 Haircut

" Normal hair girl moved so tried a new one Showed her a pic and wasn’t even close to what I asked fo"

5
Ben S. | April 29, 2018 Stylist

"Shauna is a great manager and stylist. I enjoy the MVP! "

5
Chris S. | January 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"always friendly and great haircuts"